< Back to Products

Yearbooks - See You Next Year Cassette


Yearbooks - See You Next Year Cassette
"Newly spawned from members of Monuments Collapse and Beau Navire, Yearbooks is very much celebrating screamo in the classic sense, with serious emphasis on the sad parts." - The Bay Bridged

Recorded, mixed and mastered by Jack Shirley at the Atomic Garden Recording Studio in East Palo Alto.
Pressing of 100 pieces on black cassettes.

Track listing:
1. Encounter at Farpoint
2. The Naked Now
3. Lonely Among Us
4. Too Short A Season
5. When The Bough Breaks
6. We'll Always Have Paris

This is CR.07.